Frequent question: How do I delete multiple shared posts on Facebook?

How can I delete all my shared posts on Facebook?

Got to your profile, and tap on the three-dot menu. Go to Activity Log > Manage Activity and tap on the popup that says Your Posts. Once you see the list of your posts, you can select all posts you want to archive or delete, and hit that option accordingly.

Can you delete multiple Facebook posts at once?

“Manage Activity” will be available by accessing the activity log on your Facebook profile. … From there, you can check off multiple posts for archiving. The archiving option removes posts from your feed but allows you to keep them private.

How do I clean up my Facebook?

Here are some tips for sprucing up your profile.

  1. Why It’s Important to Clean up Your Facebook Profile.
  2. Update Your Profile Picture and Cover Photo.
  3. Unfriend or Unfollow Irrelevant Friends.
  4. Update Your Facebook ‘About’ Info.
  5. Update Your Intro Section.
  6. Clear Out Irrelevant Posts From Your Timeline.

How do I wipe my Facebook clean?

Browser

  1. Click on your name in the upper right-hand corner to visit your profile.
  2. Scroll down slightly until you see the menu option appear in the left-hand corner of your screen.
  3. Filter by Month, Date, and Year.
  4. Tap on the three dots next to each post.
  5. Click ‘Delete’
  6. Confirm.
THIS IS FUN:  Frequent question: What happens when you stop game sharing Xbox one?

Is there an app to delete all Facebook posts?

Facebook does let you delete Facebook posts in bulk, both via the Facebook website or the official iOS and Android apps. To mass-delete posts, you can go to your Profile page, click on the Manage Posts button, select the posts you want to delete, and then choose the Delete option.

How can I delete all posts on Facebook 2020?

In a Facebook Page, you can delete up to 25 posts at once. A drop-down menu will appear and if you’re following the correct steps, the “Delete” option should appear. Click on it and voila! All of the posts you selected will be automatically deleted.

How do you delete old Facebook posts?

Click the Timeline, Photo and Tag Review drop-down to filter specific tags. Mobile users must select nested categories to view posts, tags, interactions, and more specific actions. When you come across something you want to remove, select the three-dot menu to delete, hide, or archive; unlike a comment; or remove tag.

How do I delete all social media posts?

Go to your Page and click on Settings, then select Publishing Tools.

  1. You should see a list of your published posts. Click the box to the left of Posts to select all.
  2. Click on the Actions dropdown and select Delete.